Heather Leigh Albert Award

“The HLA National Schoolgirl Lacrosse Award was created to recognize the most outstanding schoolgirl lacrosse player in the Nation, in spirit as well as athletic ability. A trophy, placed in the lacrosse hall of fame is presented at the annual Women’s Division National Tournament and the girl’s name added to the elite list of past recipients.”



2022Giulia Colarusso2024MA/RI Team 1Recipient
2021Janye Feeney2022MA/RI Team 1Finalist
2019Rebecca Gill2020MA/RI Team 1Finalist
2019Fallon Vaughn2020MA/RI Team 1Recipient
2018Madison Ahern2019MA/RI Team 1Finalist
2018Alexandra Finn2019MA/RI Team 1Finalist
2017Madison Ahern2019MA/RI Team 1Finalist
2017Jane Hansen2019MA/RI Team 1Finalist
2012Maeve McMahon2013LNE Team 1Recipient

Back to Alumnae Accolades